Team

Lonneke Driessen Lonneke Driessen

Director Open Charge Alliance

lonneke.driessen@openchargealliance.org
tel +31 (0)26 3120223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Marc van Dijk Marc van Dijk

Projectmanager Open Charge Alliance

marc.van.dijk@openchargealliance.org 
tel +31(0)26 312 0223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Paul Klapwijk Paul Klapwijk

Chair Compliancy Working Group

paul.klapwijk@openchargealliance.org 
tel +31 (0)26 3120223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Robert de Leeuw Robert de Leeuw

Chair Technology Working Group

robert.de.leeuw@ihomer.nl 
tel +31 (0)26 3120223
Utrechtseweg 310 B42

6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Milan Jansen Milan Jansen

Technical editor

milan.jansen@openchargealliance.org 
tel +31 (0)26 3120223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Martine Musch Martine Musch

Member Assistance \ Administration

martine.musch@openchargealliance.org 
tel +31 (0)26 3120223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Martijn Siemes Martijn Siemes

Communication \ Press and Media

martijn.siemes@openchargealliance.org 
tel +31 (0)26 3120223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Franc Buve Franc Buve

Chair V2X Group \ Technical editor

franc.buve@openchargealliance.org
tel +31 (0)26 3120223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Diana Tang Diana Tang

Finance

diana.tang@openchargealliance.org
tel +31 (0)26 3120223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Zoeken