Team

Lonneke Driessen Lonneke Driessen

Director Open Charge Alliance

lonneke.driessen@elaad.nl
tel +31 (0)26 3120223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Marc van Dijk Marc van Dijk

Projectmanager Open Charge Alliance

marc.vanDijk@elaad.nl 
tel +31(0)26 312 0223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Paul Klapwijk Paul Klapwijk

Chair Compliancy Working Group

paul.klapwijk@elaad.nl 
tel +31 (0)26 3120223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Robert de Leeuw Robert de Leeuw

Chair Technology Working Group

robert.de.leeuw@ihomer.nl 
tel +31 (0)26 3120223
Utrechtseweg 310 B42

6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Milan Jansen Milan Jansen

Technical editor

milan.jansen@elaad.nl 
tel +31 (0)26 3120223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Martine Musch Martine Musch

Member Assistance \ Administration

martine.musch@elaad.nl 
tel +31 (0)26 3120223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Martijn Siemes Martijn Siemes

Communication \ Press and Media

martijn.siemes@elaad.nl 
tel +31 (0)26 3120223

Utrechtseweg 310 B42
6812 AR Arnhem

LinkedIn profile
Zoeken